Delete your account

This permanently deletes your profile, photos, likes, crossed paths and conversations. A copy of your messages is kept in a restricted archive for 12 months for safety and legal reasons, then deleted. Reports filed by or about you are kept. This cannot be undone.

I understand this is permanent and cannot be undone.